drawing of mountains
samurai game facilitator training samurai game facilitator training samurai game facilitator training

成为The Warrior Game® 的认证主持人

主持人培训和认证(FTC)

本手册概述了接受The Warrior Game® 培训和认证的流程。 如果您有兴趣成为The Warrior Game主持人,请仔细阅读本页,并提交主持人培训申请(见下文)。 在填写申请表之前,请务必了解 The Warrior Game® 的历史、标准以及与认证相关的要求。 还请阅读本网站的 "关于 The Warrior Game "页面,了解更多关于成为主持人的信息。

虽然您可以提交参加引导员培训计划 (FTP) 的申请,但您必须在 FTP 开始之前至少参加一次 The Warrior Game®。

武士游戏®的研究、实践和应用与日本武士阶层有着一脉相承的关系,日本武士阶层已经存在了 700 多年。 由于每个 The Warrior Game® 都以武士道(日本武士的古老准则)为基础,因此主持人必须在个人和职业生活中学习、实践和反思这一古老准则的信条。 获得认证后,The Warrior Game 指导员就进入了一个专属的从业者群体。 他或她在 The Warrior Game® 中的行动不仅会影响 Samurai Game® 的参与者和其他指导者,还会影响全世界更大人类潜能运动的持续发展。

我们希望所有主持人在管理自己以及与公众、客户、伦纳德家族信托基金和 The Warrior Game Associates 互动时,都能做到正直诚信、尊重他人。 接受武士游戏®的培训和认证是一项重要的工作!
商标、版权、所有权和版税

The Warrior Game® 是在美国专利商标局注册的合法商标(第 2,630,801 号)。 在中国,该游戏有时被称为 "勇士游戏"(The Warrior Game™)。 希望所有个人和组织尊重这两个商标名称。 The Game® 本身作为一种模拟表演(包括其设计和任何变体或修改)受版权保护,并已在美国政府注册(#TXu 1-626-797)。 这些商标和版权归伦纳德家族信托基金会所有,是其唯一财产。 只有经过培训和认证的人员才能协助和指导这种模拟表演。

不保证获得认证

参加引导员培训计划并不保证您一定能获得Game®引导员资格认证。 由于 Game® 需要良好的引导和团体过程技能,以及很强的情境意识和演讲技能,如果你是团体过程引导或公开演讲方面的新手,FTP 课程的某些方面对你来说可能具有挑战性。 虽然这并不妨碍我们接受您报名参加该计划,但您可能需要更长的时间来证明自己在这些领域的能力并获得认证。 当然,每个人都是不同的,你的经历和学习历程也将是独一无二的。

当然,每个人都是不同的,你的经历和学习历程也将是独一无二的。

Game® 主持人的所有培训和认证均由 Game Associates 负责,由 Grayson James 校长管理。 詹姆斯先生是伦纳德家族信托(The Game® 和所有相关权利的所有者)的唯一培训和认证代表,代表伦纳德家族在全球范围内的利益、政策和价值观。 詹姆斯先生是乔治-莱昂纳德(George Leonard,《Game》® 的创作者)和他的妻子安妮-斯泰伦-莱昂纳德(Annie Styron-Leonard)的长期学生和朋友。 他将合气道的原则和实践融入到他的领导力辅导和咨询工作中,并在 2023 年出版了《全接触绩效》一书: 组织协作的内部艺术》一书。

注意。 武术家不是获得主持人认证的先决条件。 不过,了解具身实践还是很有帮助的。 我们强烈建议候选人和主持人建立并保持日常的身心练习,以支持 "接地和居中",促进和平解决冲突,并在压力下保持尊严。 这极大地增强了主持人的能力,让参与者在准备 "战斗 "时 "进入角色",并安全有效地开展游戏。

培训和认证流程

所有候选人都必须完成为期十天的引导员培训和认证计划(FTC),其中包括强化培训、练习、反馈和更多练习,以展示认证能力。 为期十天的课程结束后,假定候选人表现出熟练程度并达到认证的所有标准,他/她将在支付认证费用后获得认证。

只有个人(而非公司)才能获得 Game® 促进者认证

获得制作和推广 Game® 的认证和授权的是推广者个人,而不是推广者的组织或雇主。 虽然允许经认证的主持人在制作过程中使用助手,但不允许经认证的主持人在其缺席时让未经认证的个人 "代班"。 此外,经认证的主持人不能作为 The Game® 的培训/认证代理,也不承诺这样做。 否则,他们将面临认证被终止的风险。 除非获得 Warrior Game Associates 和伦纳德家族信托基金的授权,任何个人或组织都不得主张在任何特定城镇/城市、州/省、国家或其他地理区域独家销售或制作游戏的权利。

完成 FTC 程序后,候选人在培训/认证程序结束后支付认证费(目前为 500 美元,与 FTC 费用分开),认证即生效。 只要主持人遵守相关政策,认证有效期为五(5)年。 五(5)年后,主持人必须更新其认证,证明他(她)已满足《主持人协议》中规定的以及培训和认证计划中讨论的所有更新要求。

每次指导者提供 Game® 时,他/她都有责任确保向伦纳德家族信托基金支付适用的 15%版税。 特许权使用费的计算公式在主持人在认证前签署的《主持人协议》中有概述。 Game Associates 在接受候选人的 FTC 申请后,会在 FTC 项目开始前向候选人提供协议副本。 特许权使用费的计算公式将在 FTC 计划期间进行审查和讨论。 版税可由主持人或主办组织支付,但最终由主持人负责确保版税的支付。

即将推出的主持人培训计划

中美洲/加勒比海 - 2024 年 7 月
引导员培训计划的学费为 9,950 美元。 提前注册可享受折扣。
Santo Domingo Dominican Republic
July 29 - 
August 08, 2024

主持人培训计划 (FTP) 的具体地点将很快公布。 本次 FTP 将由格雷森-詹姆斯(Grayson James)和巴勃罗-贝里尼(Pablo Bellini)领导。

请仔细阅读以上整个页面,详细了解成为认证Game指导员的相关信息。

如需申请本计划,请填写本申请表,我们将尽快与您联系,安排面试时间。

如需了解更多信息,请联系 Pablo Bellini:pablo@samuraigame.org

马来西亚 - 2024 年 9 月
引导员培训计划的学费为 9,950 美元。 提前注册可享受折扣。
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
September 20 - 
September 30, 2024

2024 年马来西亚引导员培训计划(FTP)将于 2024 年 9 月 20 日至 9 月 30 日在吉隆坡举行,由格雷森-詹姆斯(Grayson James)和 Kek Hoe Koh 领导。

请仔细阅读以上整个页面,详细了解成为认证Game指导员的相关信息。

如需申请本计划,请填写本申请表,我们将尽快与您联系,安排面试时间。

如需了解更多信息,请发送电子邮件至 Kek Hoe Koh

订阅我们的不定期新闻和更新。

这个字段是用于验证目的,应该保持不变。
Facilitator Log In

drawing of mountains
samurai game facilitator training samurai game facilitator training samurai game facilitator training

Becoming a Certified Facilitator of The Samurai Game®

Facilitator Trainings and Certifications (FTC's)

This outlines the process for becoming trained and certified to facilitate the Samurai Game®. If you are interested in becoming a Samurai Game facilitator, please read through this page carefully, and submit a Facilitator Training Application (see below). It is important to understand The Samurai Game®’s history, standards, and requirements associated with certification before completing the Application. Please also read the About The Samurai Game page on this website to learn more.

Although you may submit an Application to join the Facilitator Training Program (FTP), you must participate in at least one Samurai Game® before the start of the FTP.

There is a lineage of study, practice, and application that links the Samurai Game® to Japan’s warrior class which existed for over 700 years. Because each Samurai Game® is based upon Bushido, the ancient code of the Japanese samurai, facilitators must study, practice, and reflect on the tenets of that ancient code in their personal and professional lives. Upon certification, the Samurai Game Facilitator enters an exclusive group of practitioners. His or her actions with the Samurai Game® will impact not only participants of the Samurai Game® and the other Facilitators but also the continuing evolution of the greater human potential movement worldwide.

We expect all Facilitators to manage themselves and their interactions with the public, clients, the Leonard Family Trust and Samurai Game Associates, with integrity and respect. Becoming trained and certified to facilitate The Samurai Game® is a significant undertaking!
Trademark, Copyright, Ownership and Royalties

The term The Samurai Game® is a legal trademark (#2,630,801) registered with the U.S. Patent and Trademark Office. In China, the Game sometimes goes by the name, The Warrior Game™. It is expected that all individuals and organizations respect both names as trademarks. The Samurai Game® by itself as a simulation performance (including its design and any variations or modifications) is copyrighted and registered as such with the US Government (#TXu 1-626-797). These trademarks and copyrights are owned by and are the sole property of, the Leonard Family Trust. Only those persons who have undergone a training and certification process can facilitate and direct the performance of this simulation.

Certification is not guaranteed

Joining the Facilitator Training Program process does not guarantee that you'll become certified to facilitate The Samurai Game®.  Because The Samurai Game® requires good facilitation and group process skills, as well as strong situational awareness and speaking skills, if you are new to group process facilitation or public speaking, aspects of the FTP program may be challenging for you. Although this may not prevent us from accepting your enrollment into the program, it may take longer for you to demonstrate competence in these areas and achieve certification. Of course, everybody is different and your experience and learning journey will be unique.

Training and Certification Instructors

All training and certification of Samurai Game® Facilitators is handled by Samurai Game Associates, managed by Principal Grayson James. Mr. James is the sole Training and Certification Representative of the Leonard Family Trust (owner of The Samurai Game® and all associated rights) and represents the interests, policies, and values of The Samurai Game® for the Leonard Family worldwide. Mr. James was a long-time student and friend of George Leonard (creator of The Samurai Game®) and his wife Annie Styron-Leonard, is an instructor of the martial art of Aikido holding a 6th Degree black belt. He incorporates Aikido principles and practices into his leadership coaching and consulting work, and his 2023 book, Full Contact Performance: The Internal Art of Organizational Collaboration.

NOTE. Being a martial artist is not a prerequisite for facilitator certification. However, having an understanding of embodied practices is helpful. We strongly recommend that candidates and facilitators establish and maintain a daily mind/body practice that supports “grounding and centering” and that promotes peaceful resolution to conflict, and a dignified presence under pressure. This greatly enhances a Facilitator’s ability to move participants “into character” as they prepare for “battles” and to deliver the game safely and effectively.

The Training and Certification Process

All candidates must complete the ten-day-long Facilitator Training & Certification Program (FTC), which involves intensive training, practice, feedback, and more practice, toward demonstrating competence for certification. After the ten-day program, and assuming the candidate has demonstrated proficiency and met all of the standards for certification, he/she will be granted certification upon payment of the Certification Fee.

Only Individuals are Certified as Samurai Game® Facilitators (not companies)

It is the individual facilitator, not the organization or employer of the facilitator, who becomes certified and authorized to produce and facilitate The Samurai Game®. While it is permissible for a certified facilitator to use an assistant(s) during the production, it is not permissible for a certified facilitator to have an uncertified individual “stand in” for him/her in his/her absence. Additionally, certified facilitators cannot act as training/certification agents of The Samurai Game® nor promise to do so. If they do, they risk termination of their certification. No individual or organization can claim the right to solely market or produce the Game in any particular town/city, state/province, country, or other geographic region unless authorized by Samurai Game Associates and the Leonard Family Trust.

Once an individual has completed the FTC process, certification will become active upon payment of a certification fee (currently US $500 and separate from the FTC fee) paid by the candidate after the training/certification process. Certification remains in force for five (5) years provided the facilitator adheres to policies. After five (5) years, the facilitator must renew his/her certification by demonstrating that s/he has met all renewal requirements which are specified in the Facilitator Agreement and discussed during the training and certification program.

Each time a Facilitator delivers The Samurai Game® s/he is responsible for ensuring that the applicable 15% royalty fee is paid to the Leonard Family Trust. The formula for computing the royalty is outlined in the Facilitator Agreement that the facilitator signs before certification. Copies of the Agreement are provided to Candidates upon acceptance of their FTC Application by Samurai Game Associates and before the start of the FTC program. The formula for calculating royalties is reviewed and discussed during the FTC program. Royalties can be paid either by the facilitator or the hosting organization, but ultimately it is the responsibility of the facilitator to ensure that royalties are paid.

UPCOMING FACILITATOR TRAINING PROGRAMS

Central America/Carribean - July 2024
The Tuition Fee for the Facilitator Training program is USD $9,950. Early enrollment discounts may be available.
Central America/Carribean - Location to be announced
July 29 - 
August 08, 2024

The exact location of this Facilitator Training Program (FTP) will be announced shortly. This FTP will be led by Grayson James and Pablo Bellini.

Please read the entire page above carefully for detailed information about what's involved in becoming a certified Samurai Game Facilitator.

To apply for this program, please complete this application form and we will contact you shortly to schedule an interview.

For more information, please contact Pablo Bellini at: pablo@samuraigame.org.

Malaysia - September 2024
The Tuition Fee for the Facilitator Training program is USD $9,950. Early enrollment discounts may be available.
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
September 20 - 
September 30, 2024

The 2024 Malaysia Facilitator Training Program (FTP) in Kuala Lumpur will be led by Grayson James and Kek Hoe Koh, from September 20 - September 30, 2024.

Please read the entire page above carefully for detailed information about what's involved in becoming a certified Samurai Game Facilitator.

To apply for this program, please complete this application form and we will contact you shortly to schedule an interview.

For more information, please email Kek Hoe Koh.

Subscribe to our occasional news and updates.

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Facilitator Log In